Join us on facebook   Donate
 
Activities
Activities
Push Foundation Headquarters and Regional Coordinators
Chairperson- Push Foundation: Odelia Shpitalni | 052-6184330 | odeshi@gmail.com
Office: 03-5354965
www.pushedu.org
Sharon Singer-Cohen, Adv.:
singer.sharon@pushedu.org
Roni Shpitaln:
pushedu1@gmail.com
Keren Pelta:
keren@pushedu.org
Hila Levy:
levy.hila@pushedu.org
Yael Amir-Zager:
yael@pushedu.org
 
Ashkelon |  Bat Yam |  Beer Sheva |  Dimona |  Eilat |  Gadera |  Ganey Tikva |  Gezer |  Hadera  |  Haifa |  Herziliya |  Hod Hasharon |  Holon |  Jisr az-Zarqa |  Jerusalem |  Karmiel |  Kefar Saba |  Kiryat Ono |  Lod |  Mevaseret Zion |  Migdal Haemeq |  Modiin |  Netanya |  Nes Ziona |  Nesher |  Or Yehuda |  Oranit |  Oraqiva |  Petah-Tikva Pardes-hanna Karkur |  Raanana |  Ramat David |  Ramat Gan |  Ramat Hasharon |  Ramat – Yishay  |  Rehovot |  Rosh HaayinRishon Lezion |  Shoham |  Tel Aviv |  Yehud |  Zichron Yaakov
Area   Name   Phone No.   Email
Ashkelon
  Nissim Saranga     052-4238560     nissimsaranga@gmail.com
Bat Yam
  Batya Ezra     050-8528806     batya@tarbut-batyam.co.il
  Gadi Sahar     054-6688183     gadisahar@hotmail.com
Beer Sheba
  Yacob Tovy     052-2291599     jtoovy@yahoo.com
  Tchia Arazi     054-8122164     tchiaar@gmail.com
  Dimona       03-5354965     yael@pushedu.org
  Eilat   Hava Beit -Halachmi     052-6338868     Hava.bh28@gmail.com
  Gedera   Efraim Dafner     054-5431352     Efraim.dafner@gmail.com
  Ganey Tikva   Dorit Shmerling     050-2974444     dorkeshm@gmail.com
  Gezer   Yoram Agmon     054-4304056     yagmona@smile.net.il
  Hadera   Tzipi Dagan     052-5017588     tzdagan1@walla.com
Haifa
  Moshe Landao     052-2233839     moshi58@gmail.com
  Levy Raskin     050-3793110     levyraskin@yahoo.com
  Herziliya – Junior High and High Schools   Dvora Ben Itzhak     054-4629968     dvora.benitzhak@gmail.com
  Herziliya – Elementary Schools   Ilana Danziger     050-7138166     ilanadanziger@walla.com
  Herziliya   Ricky Rosenberg     050-5336727     rickyros@gmail.com
Hod Hasharon
  Tzfira Aviner     052-2255040     tzfira@012.net.il
  Noga Rubin     052-2508852     dnrubin@netvision.net.il
Holon
  Dr. Adela Moreno     054-4444219     Adelam444@gmail.com
  David Lavon     052-3263274     mrdl@zahav.net.il
  Jisr az-Zarqa   Sofy Niv     050-7716637     sofyniv@gmail.com
  Jerusalem   Devora Givati     053-7669955     devoragivatister@gmail.com
  Karmiel   Anat Yanko     04-9951344     AnatY@voltabelting.com
  Kfar Saba   Menahem Judelman     052-3987205     m@judelman.co.il
  Kfar Saba – Elementary Schools   Moshe Rap     054-4506605     rpms@zahav.net.il
Kiryat Ono
  Zeev Heller     054-2099805     Zeevhlr@gmail.com
  Dorit Shmerling     050-2974444     dorkeshm@gmail.com
  Lod   Hanale Poznanski Meiri     054-4246622     hanale421@gmail.com
  Mevaseret Zion   Devora Givati     053-7669955     devoragivatister@gmail.com
  Migdal Haemeq   Adar Rubin     054-3183003     adar.rubin@rtlsconsulting.com
  Modiin   Shoshy Cohen     050-6282356     shoshyc@012.net.il
  Netanya   Benny Asher     054-7402109     benny@bovitltd.com
  Ness Ziona   David Lavon     052-3263274     mrdl@zahav.net.il
  Nesher   Yona Granot     050-5512454     ygranott@gmail.com
  Or Yehuda – Elementary Schools   Bilha Spector     052-2533012     bilha@medispec-int.com
  Or Yehuda - Junior High and High Schools   Zeev Heller     054-2099805     zeevhlr@gmail.com
  Oranit   Yolanda Zohar     050-4647231     Yolandazohar@gmail.com
  Or Aqiva   Sofy Niv     050-7716637     sofyniv@gmail.com
  Petah Tikva   Ronit Ben David     053-2503574     ronbendav@gmail.com
  Pardes-Hanna Karkur   Tzipi Dagan     052-5017588     tzdagan1@walla.com
  Raanana   Tamar Shoval     050-5382910     ashoval@bezeqint.net
  Raanana – Elementary Schools   Leah Rosenzwieg     054-3298942     leah_ros@hotmail.com
  Raanana – High Schools   Leora Roth     054-7884772     Leora.roth@gmail.com
  Ramat David   Adar Rubin     054-3183003     adar.rubin@rtlsconsulting.com
Ramat Gan
  Dorit Shmerling     050-2974444     dorkeshm@gmail.com
  Hila Gur     0526503540     hila@pushedu.org
  Ramat Hasharon - Junior High and High Schools   Ora Elgar     03-5407174     oelgar@gmail.com
  Ramat Hasharon – Elementary Schools   Orly Itzhakov     054-4423341     orlyitzh1@walla.com
  Ramat Yishay   Orna Petruschka     054-3206172     ornapet@gmail.com
  Rehovot   Vera Gutterman     054-2146266     veragu@zahav.net.il
  Rosh Haayin   Eyal Volovik     053-9013838     eyal.volovik@gmail.com
  Rosh Haayin   Galit Kesse     052-6860707     egkesse@gmail.com
  Rishon Lezion   David Lavon     052-3263274     mrdl@zahav.net.il
  Rishon Lezion - Elementary Schools   Alon Porat     050-8512286     alon13p@gmail.com
  Rishon Lezion - Junior High and High Schools   Itzchak Alon     054-5567990     idalon@zahav.net.il
  Shoham   Hanale Poznanski Meiri     054-4246622     hanale421@gmail.com
  Tel Aviv - Jaffa   Tami Gaoni-Feldman     054-4423673     tami.gaoni@gmail.com
  Yehud   Dorit Shmerling     050-2974444     dorkeshm@gmail.com
  Zichron Yaakov   Tzvi Harpak     052-3997000     tzviharpak@gmail.com
 |  Home |  Site Map  | 
PUSH-For success- www.pushedu.org (c) All Rights Reserved
Push
© Push Foundation: Tel:+972 (0)3 5354965 Fax:+972 (0)3 7369706 Email: push@pushedu.org
  InterDeal Development